Winter 2010

Acheter tous les titres sur Amazon MP3
Titre Durée
1 IAMXThink of England Loved track 3:41
2 Skinny PatriniNo More Down Loved track 3:42
3 She Wants RevengeShe Loves Me, She Loves Me Not Loved track 5:17
4 Robots in DisguiseThe DJ's Got a Gun 4:19
5 MeshWhat Are You Scared Of Loved track 4:19
6 The Dresden DollsNecessary Evil Loved track 2:54
7 HurtsWonderful Life 4:17
8 The Exploding BoyThe Right Spot Loved track 4:10
9 Head Like A KiteNoisy At the Circus Loved track 3:17
10 Burning HeartsWe Walked Among the Trees Loved track 4:01
11 KasabianSecret Alphabets Loved track 5:07


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).