enoughrecords newsletter 15 dec 2008


15 déc. 2008, 21h35m

Some new releases are available for download:

enrmp184 - U.M.M. - Demo 2008
Debut demo EP by a new Portuguese project of oldschool EBM.

enrmp185 - AVOIDANT - Prelude to an Eon
18 minute track by the Portuguese drone / noise / dark ambient project AVOIDANT.

enrmp186 - Ikimashoo Aoi - Winter
3 track ep by Portuguese ambient idm / laidback electronica project Ikimashoo Aoi.

enrmp187 - Seetyca - das zubrochene antlitz
Full length album of isolationism / drone dark ambient by the hands of German project seetyca, with an extensive discography under mbira label and some releases in reknown ambient netlabels such as darkwinter, silence is not empty, treetrunk and otium.

enrmp188 - Ikimashoo Aoi - dois
Another release by Portuguese project from Braga called Ikimashoo Aoi, this time showing his indie pop rock side with a 2 track EP.

enrmp189 - Urb - U_END
9 track ep of electro music by Portuguese electronic artist URB.

enrmp190 - Ghost Hunter - In The Early Months
New EP by previous enoughrecords release artist Ghost Hunter. 4 tracks of laidback indie pop sounds.

enrmp191 - Control Alt Deus - Demo 2008
7 track demo EP by Portuguese industrial / harsh electronics group Control Alt Deus, who recently got a positive review at side line. This demo EP features 2 tracks recorded live at Metropolis Club.


Désolé, les commentaires sont désactivés pour cet article.