patisabat’s playlist

Acheter tous les titres sur Amazon MP3
Titre Durée
1 UnderoathA Boy Brushed Red... Living in Black and White Loved track 4:28
2 AlexisonfireHappiness By The Kilowatt Loved track 5:12
3 Every Time I DieIn the Event That Everything Should Go Terribly Wrong Loved track 2:37
4 UnderoathSome Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape Loved track 4:21
5 City and ColourHappiness By The Kilowatt Loved track 4:57
6 PinbackPenelope Loved track 4:27
7 CopelandControl Freak Loved track 3:48
8 Every Time I DieNo Son Of Mine Loved track 3:22
9 Every Time I DieThe New Black Loved track 2:52
10 PinbackGood To Sea Loved track 3:12
11 SlipknotEyeless Loved track 3:56


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).