Acheter tous les titres sur Amazon MP3
Titre Durée
1 Woe, Is MeHot N Cold (Katy Perry Cover) Loved track 3:07
2 I See Stars3D Loved track 3:10
3 We Came As RomansWe Are the Reasons Loved track 3:43
4 Pierce the VeilDisasterology Loved track 3:26
5 AlesanaAmbrosia Loved track 3:07
6 Sleeping with SirensWith Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear Loved track 3:43
7 BlessthefallWhat's Left of Me Loved track 3:31
8 Asking AlexandriaA Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta Loved track 4:04
9 Woe, Is Me[&] Delinquents 2:56
10 Falling in ReverseRaised By Wolves Loved track 3:14
11 Woe Is MeLast Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) Loved track 4:02


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).