jamborf

James Walker, 32, Homme, Royaume-UniDernière visite : mars 2008

2785 écoutes depuis le 21 août 2006

2 coups de cœur | 19 messages | 0 playlists | 1 shout

  • Ajouter à mes amis
  • Envoyer un message
  • Laisser un shout

Votre compatibilité musicale avec jamborf est Inconnue

Obtenez votre profil musical

Morceaux écoutés récemment

Shoutbox

Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session Last.fm ou S'inscrire.
  • MikeEastham

    Hi James, nice to meet you! =P Since you asked for some recommendations, I'm going to send a few to you right now, they should end up on your recommendations page somewhere. Happy listening! =)

    1 sept. 2006 Répondre

À propos de moi

I am a 24 year old guy living in Farnham. I graduated in Graphic Design 3 years ago and I've still not got a proper job.
I love music, films, design, doing stupid drawings, mountain boarding, downhill mountain biking, getting drunk at the pub with my mates on a Saturday night, eating roast dinner at the pub with my mates on a Sunday. Arsing about and drinking coffee in the afternoon on weekdays, delivering pizza in the evenings, getting loads of tips, all the while listening to many, many albums in my car.
About two years ago I had this genius idea!
It was to make a website where people could input all their favourite films and music onto a database. The website would then match their favourites against other users and make suggestions of other films or albums to check out.
This was a bit beyond my capabilities and I soon forgot all about it. Then last night I remembered the idea and so this morning I searched on google for something similar. This seems like it!