Slugrave Mixtape #003


19 jui. 2011, 18h05m

The slugs go deep and murky into the undergrowth of Slugrave on Mixtape number 3

Slugrave Mixtape #003 - Side A

01. Lung 'Afterlife (Kryptic Minds Remix)' [Kokeshi]
02. Jack Sparrow 'Way out west' [Cloqworq]
03. DJ Madd 'Secrets' [Unreleased]
04. Matt U 'Hidden' [Subway]
05. Distance 'Ill Kontent' [Tectonic]
06. SPMC & LX One 'Judgement' [Tempa ]
07. Kryptic Minds and Youngsta 'Cold Blooded' [Osiris Music]
08. Think feat. Novik a 'Short Warm Moments (Jack Sparrow Remix)' [New Moon]
09. Recordings Freeze and LX One 'Foreseen' [Unreleased]
10. Darqwan 'Jah Wan' [Tectonic]
11. Ben Verse 'Good Feeling' [Wheel and Deal]
12. Emalkay 'Crusader' [Dub Police]
13. Skream 'Rollin Kicks' [Tempa]
14. Headhunter and DJ G 'Space Cakes' [Wheel and Deal]

Slugrave Mixtape #003 - Side B

01. Cosmin TRG 'Space Station Love Affair (Extended Version)'
02. Echologist 'Ritual'
03. Eliphino 'Condensation'
04. Martyn 'Shook Up'
05. Airhead 'Paper Street (Nick Hoppner Remix)'
06. Eliphino 'I Just Can't'
07. Instra:mental 'Leave It All Behind (Original Mix)'
08. Fis-T 'Deep Mover (Original Mix)'
09. Julio Bashmore 'Chazm'
10. Discreet Unit 'Shake Your Body Down (Original Mix)'
11. Burial 'Raver'
12. AFX 'XMD 5a'
13. Rhythm and Sound 'See Mi Version'
14. Basic Channel 'Quadrant Dub I Edit'
15. Rhythm and Sound 'Roll Off'


oooze on and join the vibe ...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Mixcloud | | Spotify | Youtube | T-Shirts


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).