Playlist: Ninebullets radio 04.14.2011


15 avr. 2011, 13h07m

Ninebullets Radio is a radio extension of the blog that airs every Thursday night in Tampa, Florida on WMNF 88.5 FM at 10pm Eastern. The show is archived for one week after it’s original air date and is available for streaming here.

Below is the playlist for April 14, 2011.

01. Mat D – Ford Marriage
02. Delta Moon – Clear Blue Flame
03. The SteelDrivers – Drinkin’ Dark Whiskey
04. Otis Gibbs – Small Town Saturday Night
05. Chet O’Keefe – Game Bird
06. Cam Penner – Driftwood
07. Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit– Alabama Pines
08. Chris Knight – Enough Rope
09. Seasick Steve – Chiggers
10. Drive-By Truckers – Sinkhole
11. Truckstop Coffee – The Ballad Of Joel Carpenter
12. Matt Woods – Johnny Ray Dupree
13. Have Gun Will Travel – Ol’ Death Rattle

P.S.: Ninebullets Radio now has it’s own Facebook Page. It’ll be the central depot for playlists, show related banter and ticket/giveaway announcements. So, if you’re into that please wander over and “like” us and tell a friend or two about it.


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).