Mike, 21, Homme, États-UnisDernière visite : avril 2011

2 écoutes depuis le 21 jui. 2007 (réinitialisation le 14 avr. 2011)

0 coups de cœur | 0 messages | 1 playlist | 74 shouts

  • Ajouter à mes amis
  • Envoyer un message
  • Laisser un shout

Votre compatibilité musicale avec PhantomBastard est Inconnue

Obtenez votre profil musical

Morceaux écoutés récemment


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • RichieFM


    14 avr. 2011 Répondre
  • zlumpy

    I'd like to join you for some frottage.

    1 fév. 2011 Répondre
  • Arbitrarian

    We're super again. Wanna touch butts?

    27 jan. 2011 Répondre
  • Hushimitzu

    Almost, maxed out the compatibility bar, fucking Tom Waits.

    18 jan. 2011 Répondre
  • jaggy0

    black keys on snl tonight

    8 jan. 2011 Répondre
  • L_E_D_Zep

    I wish you listened to more of the stuff we have in common. :>

    23 nov. 2010 Répondre
  • beatnikzach

    i miss ya man

    17 nov. 2010 Répondre
  • paperbacklucy

    Whoa our compatiblity bar is almost full! Very cool :) Also awesome to meet another Steely Dan fanatic! Thanks for the friend request :)

    5 sept. 2010 Répondre
  • Arbitrarian

    I'm trying to make my top 8 artists as divisive as possible. I already have Dream Theater, Rammstein, and Lacuna Coil. Who else can I start listening to constantly to make sure I'm universally looked down upon?

    3 août 2010 Répondre
  • Carrotov

    I thought i was the only one that loved The this is what it feels like when doves cry.

    31 jui. 2010 Répondre
  • Arbitrarian


    24 jui. 2010 Répondre
  • Arbitrarian

    I heard you like black people. You should check out Kojo Modibo Sun.

    9 jui. 2010 Répondre
  • Arbitrarian


    8 jui. 2010 Répondre
  • zlumpy


    11 juin 2010 Répondre
  • jaggy0

    The Black Keys new album, ‘Brothers,’ will be released May 18th. Danger Mouse produced one song, ‘Tighten Up,’ recorded at Brooklyn’s Bunker Studios. The bulk of the album was recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound Studio with Mark Neill. Highlights include ‘Next Girl’ and ‘Howlin’ for You’, which will be released as a 12″ single on April 17th for Record Store Day.

    5 avr. 2010 Répondre
  • jaggy0

    more super than before... steely dan, ry cooder, the black keys, tom waits and joanna newsom seem to be driving our compatibility..

    5 avr. 2010 Répondre
  • RichieFM

    last week you listened to a lot of stuff in my library

    14 mars 2010 Répondre
  • lecultureclub


    24 fév. 2010 Répondre
  • mkgirschwin

    Yeah, I've had some ridiculously good luck with concerts! I imagine you have a pretty excellent selection of musicians passing through your area too... you're near LA, right?

    11 fév. 2010 Répondre
  • jaggy0

    The Who have decided on the songs they will play during a 12 minute performance at Super Bowl XLIV. In an interview with Billboard, Pete Townshend said the set will be a "compact medley of their signature classic-rock anthems... a bit of 'Baba O'Riley,' a bit of 'Pinball Wizard,' a bit of the close of 'Tommy,' a bit of 'Who Are You,' and a bit of 'Won't Get Fooled Again.'"

    31 jan. 2010 Répondre
  • Voir les 74 shouts