KukkiiScene

Kukkii, 20, Homme, Royaume-UniDernière visite : août 2011

1699 écoutes depuis le 6 sept. 2010

110 coups de cœur | 8 messages | 0 playlists | 18 shouts

  • Ajouter à mes amis
  • Envoyer un message
  • Laisser un shout

Votre compatibilité musicale avec KukkiiScene est Inconnue

Obtenez votre profil musical

Morceaux écoutés récemment

Shoutbox

Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session Last.fm ou S'inscrire.

À propos de moi

Kiefer 'Kukkii' Mitchell


HISTORY What made me who I am today
I was born 19th November 1991. I first lived in Godre'rgraig, Swansea where I began my childhood. I attended Godre'rgraig Primary school as if was the closest school to our house. At the age of 4 I moved to Ynysmeudwy because my little brother Ryan was born so we needed a bigger house to support my family, whilst still attending Godre'rgraig Primary.
At the age of 8 we moved to Ystalyfera, Swansea. As I moved on from Primary School I moved to Secondary School, Cwmtawe Comprehensive. Here is where I sat my GCSE's {General Certificate of Secondary Education} coming out of Cwmtawe with these results and subjects:
  • English (D)
  • Maths (D)
  • Double Science (Cx2)
  • IT (D)
  • PE (D)
  • History (F)
  • Welsh Short Course (F)


FACTS ABOUT ME List of random facts about me
Favourite Colour: White
Smoke: Yes
Favourite Food: Beans on Toast
Drink: Yes
Favourite Hobbie: Dancing
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Height: 5"8
Relationship Status: In a Relationship

SOCIAL Other ways I socialize online
FaceBook
Bebo
YouTube
Xbox Live

Activité récente

  • gossipgirl19 et KukkiiScene sont maintenant amis. janvier 2013

Groupes (2)