DJ Mix: Life At Low Volume [Deep & Chilled]


26 mars 2012, 16h22m

Life At Low Volume [Deep & Chilled]

01. Andy Stott - Submission [Modern Love]
02. Desolate - Pain [Fauxpas]
03. Sam KDC - Symbol #3.2 [Auxiliary]
04. ASC - The Rain [Covert Operations]
05. H.U.V.A. Network - Morning Call (Dawn Remix) [Ultimae]
06. Bedrock - Forge (Fretwell Remix) [Bedrock]
07. Pete Lazonby - Sacred Cycles (Perry Sanders Remix) [Lost Language]
08. Luke Chable - Into The Storm (Stefan Anion We Need More Rain In Texas Mix) [N/A]
09. Peter Martin & Ray Romero - Sonic Alchemy [Proton]
10. Planisphere - Centaure [Green Martian]
11. Snake Sedrick & Khans - Circular (Fretwell Remix) [Tilth]
12. Mobilize - Moments Of Peace (Abdomen Burst Deepstep Remix) [Particles]
13. Deep Space Organisms - Into The Blue [Within]
14. Guy J - Easy As Can Be (Tom Middleton Beatless Mix) [Bedrock]

Compiled and Mixed by Jack Moss
Download from here:
Length: 01.24.35 ¦ Bitrate: 256kps ¦ Size: 154mb

If you any feedback or thoughts, feel free to drop a comment.


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).