Best MELODIC DEATH bands [HyperList] 3.5

RSS
Partager

8 août 2009, 19h56m


Underground [ < 15.000 listeners ]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

2nd Suicide - www.myspace.com/2ndsuicideofficial
Blind Stare - www.myspace.com/blindstareband
Cadacross - www.myspace.com/cadacross
Codeon - www.myspace.com/codeonband [rmullick]
Cryhavoc - www.myspace.com/cryhavocicmetal
Dark Flood - www.myspace.com/darkfloodmusic
Dark the Suns - www.myspace.com/darkthesuns
Elenium - www.myspace.com/elenium
Elysium - www.myspace.com/elysiumcommando [soundaddict]
Enter My Silence - www.myspace.com/entermysilence
Falchion - www.myspace.com/falchionofficial [dissolutio]
Grendel - www.myspace.com/grendelband
Immortal Souls - www.myspace.com/immortalsouls
Kaliban - www.myspace.com/alikaliban
Kill the Romance - www.myspace.com/killtheromance1
Manufacturer's Pride - www.myspace.com/manufacturerspride [eger]
Naildown - www.myspace.com/naildown
Obscurant - www.myspace.com/obscurantband
Pain Confessor - www.myspace.com/painconfessor
Profane Omen - www.myspace.com/profaneomen [Hegeee]
Raakku - www.myspace.com/raakku
Searing Meadow - www.myspace.com/searingmeadow
Synestesia - www.myspace.com/synestesiafi [sk_slezska]
The Scourger - www.myspace.com/thescourger
The Wake - www.myspace.com/thewakeofficial
Tracedawn - www.myspace.com/tracedawn [metalfanforever]
Watch Me Fall - ???? [FatguyMercenary]
Withering - www.myspace.com/withering [bu-ali666]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Ablaze My Sorrow - www.myspace.com/ablazemysorrowswe
A Canorous Quintet - www.myspace.com/canorousquintet [Sliver7]
Avatar - www.myspace.com/avataronline
Ceremonial Oath - www.myspace.com/ceremonialoath [Sliver7]
Chastisement - www.myspace.com/chastisement1
Cipher System - www.myspace.com/ciphersystem [metalfanforever]
Closer - www.myspace.com/closersweden [eger]
Degradead - www.myspace.com/degradead
Dispatched - www.myspace.com/dispatchedband [_Tidus]
Engel - www.myspace.com/engelmusic [Deluxolol]
Eternal Lies - www.myspace.com/eternalliesmusic
Eternal Oath - www.myspace.com/eternaloathsweden [Matti81]
Eucharist - www.myspace.com/eucharistsweden [MadTinus]
Eventide - www.myspace.com/eventidestockholm
Evocation - www.myspace.com/evocationswe
Faithful Darkness - www.myspace.com/faithfulldarkness
Gates of Ishtar - www.myspace.com/gatesofishtar1 [EpicusDoomicus]
Godgory - www.myspace.com/godgory
Helltrain - www.myspace.com/punkassrotnroll
In Mourning - www.myspace.com/in_mourning
Marionette - www.myspace.com/marionettesweden [MATI9630]
Miseration - www.myspace.com/miseration [CrazyChris576]
My Own Grave - www.myspace.com/myowngraveyard
Pandemonium - www.myspace.com/pandemoniummetal [draterami]
Sacrilege - www.myspace.com/sacrilegegbg [bu-ali666]
Satariel - www.myspace.com/satariel [EpicusDoomicus]
Slumber - www.myspace.com/slumberband
System Shock - www.myspace.com/systemshockband
Souldrainer - www.myspace.com/souldrainer
Scheitan - www.myspace.com/scheitanband
Sins Of Omission - www.myspace.com/sinsofomission1 [bu-ali666]
Skyfire - www.myspace.com/skyfiremusic
Taketh - www.myspace.com/taketh [effata]
The Defaced - www.myspace.com/thedefaced
The Project Hate MCMXCIX - www.myspace.com/theprojecthate [sk_slezska]
This Ending - www.myspace.com/thisending [metalfanforever]
Torchbearer - www.myspace.com/officialtorchbearer [CrazyChris576]
Unanimated - www.myspace.com/unanimated08 [schn1bb3l ]
Unmoored - www.myspace.com/unmoored [CrazyChris576]
Within Y - www.myspace.com/withinyband

▪▫▪▫▫▪▫▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Aeveron - www.myspace.com/aeveron
Affliction - www.myspace.com/afflictionsite
Ambehr - www.myspace.com/ambehrmusic [dissolutio]
Anterior - www.myspace.com/anterior
Arch of Hell - www.myspace.com/archofhell [dissolutio]
Archeon - www.myspace.com/archeontheband
Arkan - www.myspace.com/arkanband [FatguyMercenary]
Artas - www.myspace.com/artasmetal [CroOZza]
Asguard - www.myspace.com/officialasguard [EpicusDoomicus]
Atsphear - www.myspace.com/atsphearsite
Beyond The Embrace - www.myspace.com/beyondtheembrace [lost_to_apathy]
Be'lakor - www.myspace.com/belakor
Bleed in Vain - www.myspace.com/bleedinvain [metalfanforever]
Bloodwork - www.myspace.com/bloodworked [CroOZza]
Burden Of Grief - www.myspace.com/burdenofgrief1
Callenish Circle - www.myspace.com/callenishcircle [DecemberEscape]
Casketgarden - www.myspace.com/casketgardenmetal [bu-ali666]
Chain Collector - www.myspace.com/chaincollector [FatguyMercenary]
Dark Age - www.myspace.com/darkage404
Dark Lunacy - www.myspace.com/darklunacy
Dawn of Tears - www.myspace.com/dawnoftears [Gveir]
Depresy - www.myspace.com/depresysk [HavikK]
Destinity - www.myspace.com/destinity [sk_slezska]
Destroy Destroy Destroy - www.myspace.com/destroydestroydestroy [HavikK]
Detonation - www.myspace.com/detonationnl [MadTinus]
Dominance - www.myspace.com/dominancelegions [cadannib]
Dulcamara - www.myspace.com/dulcamaraband [Republicanito]
Emergency Gate - www.myspace.com/emergencygateonline
Epicurean - www.myspace.com/epicurean [MATI9630]
FollowBane - www.myspace.com/followbanemyspace [dissolutio]
Fragments Of Unbecoming - www.myspace.com/fragmentsofunbecoming [metalfanforever]
Frameless Scar - www.myspace.com/framelessscar
Garden of Shadows - www.myspace.com/gardenofshadowsband [Omega_Switch22B]
Hatecraft - www.myspace.com/hatecraft [oliver-gvl]
Hollowtone - www.myspace.com/hollowtone [FatguyMercenary]
Inactive Messiah - www.myspace.com/inactivemessiah [metalfanforever]
In Slumber - www.myspace.com/inslumber
Inexist - www.myspace.com/inexistband [bu-ali666]
Lost Dreams - www.myspace.com/bandlostdreams [LiquidDreams666]
Lost Eden - www.myspace.com/lostedenjapan [Gveir]
Luna Obscura - www.myspace.com/lunaobscuraband
Lunarsea - www.myspace.com/lunarseaband [Drawn2Black]
Made of Hate - www.myspace.com/madeofhateofficial [Gveir]
Mourning Caress - myspace.com/mourningcar.. [metalfanforever]
Nahemah - www.myspace.com/nahemahband
Neverborne - www.myspace.com/officialneverborne [Waz-Neverborne]
Node - www.myspace.com/nodeband
Pitchblack - www.myspace.com/pitchblackdk
Preternatural - www.myspace.com/preternaturalofficial
Prey For Nothing - www.myspace.com/preyfornothing
Raintime - www.myspace.com/raintime [Envinyatar]
Rising Moon - www.myspace.com/risingmoon
Runic - www.myspace.com/runic1
Samadhi - www.myspace.com/samadhimd [CroOZza]
Serpent - www.myspace.com/serpentjp [dissolutio]
Shadow - www.myspace.com/shadowdm [dissolutio]
Sol Asunder - www.myspace.com/solasunder [sk_slezska]
Sorrow of Tranquility - www.myspace.com/sorrowoftranquility [dissolutio]
Submission - www.myspace.com/submissionragecage [FatguyMercenary]
SuidAkrA - www.myspace.com/suidakra [bu-ali666]
Sylosis - www.myspace.com/sylosis
System Divide - www.myspace.com/systemdivide [eger]
Syn - www.myspace.com/synmetal
The Arcane Order - www.myspace.com/thearcaneorder [metalfanforever]
The Forsaken - www.myspace.com/theforsaken666 [sk_slezska]
Thirdmoon - www.myspace.com/thirdmoon
UnderThreat - www.myspace.com/underthreat
Universum -www.myspace.com/universumband
Vornagar - www.myspace.com/vornagar [Gveir]
Warbreed - www.myspace.com/thewarbreed [headlocker]
White Silence - www.myspace.com/whitesilenceofficial
Winds Of Torment - www.myspace.com/windsoftorment [bu-ali666]
Withering Surface - www.myspace.com/witheringsurface [bu-ali666]
ZX Spectrum - www.myspace.com/zxspectrum [sk_slezska]

Midstream [ > 15.000 & < 50.000 listeners ]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫
Amoral - www.myspace.com/amoralweb [sk_slezska]
Before the Dawn - www.myspace.com/beforethedawnmusic
Imperanon - www.myspace.com/imperanon
Insomnium - www.myspace.com/insomniumband
Mors Principium Est - www.myspace.com/morsprincipiumestmyspace
MyGrain - www.myspace.com/mygrain
Noumena - www.myspace.com/noumena
Omnium Gatherum - www.myspace.com/omniumgatherum
Rapture - www.myspace.com/rapturefin

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Blinded Colony - www.myspace.com/blindedcolonymusic
Carnal Forge - www.myspace.com/carnalforgeband [Meldoicstorm]
Darkane - www.myspace.com/darkane
Dead by April - www.myspace.com/dbaswe
Dimension Zero - www.myspace.com/dimensionzerometal
Edge of Sanity - www.myspace.com/edgeofsanitysweden
Gardenian - www.myspace.com/gardenian [bu-ali666]
The Crown - www.myspace.com/thecrownonlineswe
The Duskfall - www.myspace.com/theduskfa11
Zonaria - www.myspace.com/zonaria

▪▫▪▫▫▪▫▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Arsis - www.myspace.com/arsis
Blood Stain Child - www.myspace.com/bloodstainchildmusic
Daylight Dies - www.myspace.com/daylightdies
DeadLock - www.myspace.com/xdeadlockx
Disarmonia Mundi - www.myspace.com/disarmoniamundi
Everlost - www.myspace.com/everlost1
Fear My Thoughts - www.myspace.com/fearmythoughts
Into Eternity - www.myspace.com/officialintoeternity
Mendeed - www.myspace.com/mendeed
Mercenary - www.myspace.com/mercenarydenmark
Neaera - www.myspace.com/neaera
Septic Flesh - www.myspace.com/septicfleshband
The Absence - www.myspace.com/theabsence
Threat Signal - www.myspace.com/threatsignal

Mainstream [ > 50.000 listeners ]

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Children of Bodom - www.myspace.com/childrenofbodom
Diablo - www.myspace.com/diablometal
Eternal Tears of Sorrow - www.myspace.com/etos1
Kalmah - www.myspace.com/kalmah
Norther - www.myspace.com/norther
Wintersun - www.myspace.com/wintersunrocks

▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Amon Amarth - www.myspace.com/amonamarth
Arch Enemy - www.myspace.com/archenemy
At the Gates - www.myspace.com/atthegatess [astrofaez]
Dark Tranquillity - www.myspace.com/dtofficial
Hypocrisy - www.myspace.com/hypocrisy
In Flames - www.myspace.com/inflames
Nightrage - www.myspace.com/nightrage
Scar Symmetry - www.myspace.com/scarsymmetry
Soilwork - www.myspace.com/soilwork
Sonic Syndicate - www.myspace.com/sonicsyndicate
The Haunted - www.myspace.com/thehaunted

▪▫▪▫▫▪▫▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▪▫▫▫▫▫▪▫▪▫▪▫

Carcass - www.myspace.com/carcass [Sliver7]



= To be considered "Melodic Death Metal", the tag needs to be at least in medium characters [Opeth = this is NOT medium characters]
= Worthwhile listening [in my opinion]
= Recently added
= Promoted

Can you add some?
LAST UPDATE: AUGUST 8

Commentaires

Voir les 50 commentaires
Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à Last.fm ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).