Without Feathers

Drowned in Sound
Date de sortie
9 mai 2006
Durée de lecture
13 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 In The Beginning (Album Version) 5:42 1 161
2 The Mountain (Album Version) 3:55 1 059
3 She's Walking Out (Album Version) 3:09 1 164
4 Helicopters (Album Version) 4:21 1 200
5 In The End (Album Version) 3:45 1 149
6 Oh Shoplifter (Album Version) 3:21 1 080
7 Outro (Album Version) 1:10 1 151
8 Halo The Harpoons (Album Version) 3:41 1 080
9 It Takes Time (Album Version) 4:08 1 105
10 Destroyer (Album Version) 3:10 1 132
11 Baby Blues (Album Version) 3:32 1 163
12 The House We Live In (Album Version) 3:26 1 116
13 Save Blood (4-Track Demo) 3:21 1 422

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

42 521auditeurs en tout
561 106scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session Last.fm ou S'inscrire.
  • the-cause

    A very under-appreciated album. The fact that members of Broken Social Scene, Metric & Sam Roberts contribute to it make it criminally underrated. This is the album that sets apart the real Stills fans from the "Logic Will Break Your Heart" fans.

    2 déc. 2012 Répondre
  • kellyelephant

    The pain is totally there. You don't see it? You don't hear it? I'm totally bewildered by the response to this album. Not only does it sound like the natural follow-up to Logic, but it created the perfect bridge--I realize, now, in hindsight--to the instant masterpiece that is Oceans Will Rise. Seriously, though. This album is amazing. It's big, it's loud, it's majestic, and--I mean, read the lyrics! The pain is still there, and it's what makes for all the great tension. Happy album? I don't hear that. Great album? Absolutely. I guess it takes time.

    29 nov. 2008 Répondre
  • Shaped

    nice cover rip-off y'got there.

    17 nov. 2008 Répondre
  • fragments

    I'm starting to fuckin' love this album.

    19 oct. 2008 Répondre
  • TehSpiral

    This album does not receive the credit it truly deserves. I'll take this over Logic... any day, thanks.

    29 sept. 2008 Répondre
  • HighOnSunday51

    # I like it a lot more than I used to.. The only songs I don't like really are Halo the Harpoons and Helicopters.. House We Live in is only okay in my opinion... I think it has certain high points and certain lower points like the first album, the highs are just very different and the lower points are lower than the first one- the upbeat and big band sound is good for one album but I hope they change it up again next time. I think songs like Destroyer, Baby Blues, The Mountain, Oh Shoplifter etc are amazing..imo HighOnSunday51 shouted # athena_kay (Tuesday 15 April 2008

    4 jui. 2008 Répondre
  • athena_kay

    Re: Where did all the pain go to? Yeah, I was wondering about that too. Was this supposed to be the 'happy' album? If so, I miss the sad.

    16 avr. 2008 Répondre
  • pilgr_image

    This is totally annoying album. İ could nly listen twise (cus 1st time i jusüt cant bellive it)

    13 fév. 2008 Répondre
  • Fevered17


    18 jan. 2008 Répondre
  • chromechisel49

    yay for fully streamable album!

    27 sept. 2007 Répondre
  • mcgowanc

    A disappointing follow-up to Logic Will Break Your Heart. Where did all the pain go to?

    3 jui. 2007 Répondre
  • cognizance

    I simply can't get over this album. Definitely one of my FAVS of this year!!!

    18 jui. 2006 Répondre

Top Auditeurs