Date de sortie
3 mars 2003
Durée de lecture
15 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 Future Sound Of London - Just A Fuckin' Idiot 5:38 1 334
2 Future Sound Of London - The Far Out Son Of Lung And The Ramblings Of A Madman 4:28 1 913
3 Future Sound Of London - Appendage 2:25 2 781
4 Future Sound Of London - Slider 7:20 2 982
5 Future Sound Of London - Smokin' Japanese Babe 4:58 1 744
6 Future Sound Of London - You're Creeping Me Out 6:29 2 398
7 Future Sound Of London - Eyes Pop - Skin Explodes - Everybody Dead 3:44 1 777
8 Future Sound Of London - It's My Mind That Works 3:24 2 315
9 Future Sound Of London - Dirty Shadows 6:13 2 608
10 Future Sound Of London - Tired 6:30 2 219
11 Future Sound Of London - Egypt 4:10 2 659
12 Future Sound Of London - Kai 4:23 2 052
13 Future Sound Of London - Amoeba 5:19 2 179
14 Future Sound Of London - A Study Of Six Guitars 4:12 2 359
15 Future Sound Of London - Snake Hips 5:50 2 527

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

43 264auditeurs en tout
529 971scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • hollandg123

    simply the best

    31 août 2014 Répondre
  • kajuga

    very accurate reaview. this is really masterpiece of '90 electronic music. word masterpice is used on lastfm much too often, but in this particular case term masterpiece is adequate.

    8 mai 2014 Répondre
  • Graf1982


    13 mars 2014 Répondre
  • RomanMeer

    Masterpiece ! ! !

    24 sept. 2010 Répondre
  • jeff071

    Nice review.

    8 mai 2010 Répondre
  • thybbuk

    Also, this is a review someone commited at discogs: "This album, with its esoteric artwork and sleeve notes and track titles that explain so little, is often looked at the outcast of the FSOL catalogue. A lot of people say that this album is "creepy", or "evil", or that there is very little musically to grab onto (in stark contrast to their early work). I personally feel, however, that ISDN is the pinnacle of their work: a complete vision of the new and flavorful patchwork that these two guys wanted to bring at the height of their career.No one song on this album jumps out at you and grabs you, instead the album just slinks by in a flurry of bizarre vocal snippets, jagged drum loops, keyboard splotches, guitar stabs, muted horns and unsettling moments of clattering ambience.

    30 sept. 2009 Répondre
  • thybbuk

    However, with repeated listens I find that this album really molds itself around you and demonstrates a stunning breadth of skill. "Smokin' Japanese Babe" holds up a broken mirror to Portishead and Massive Attack, "It's My Mind That Works" and "Dirty Shadows" walk a finer line than any track on the "Lifeforms" album, and tracks like "Kai" and "The Far Out Son..." interlock wildly disparate parts into a kind of gritty future hip-hop. All the tracks work splendidly together, and the best ones stand on their own as true gems of improvisation. Truly essential listening for people who want to know how far electronic music can really stretch itself.

    30 sept. 2009 Répondre
  • thybbuk

    not a weak spot there. for real.

    11 jui. 2009 Répondre
  • Kelinameia

    It's not — the real font is different (and has correct spacing). Anyway, yup, it's a great album!

    24 mars 2009 Répondre
  • Theartofstu

    That is the real cover isn't it? At least, that's the one it came with when I bought it ~10 years ago

    22 fév. 2009 Répondre
  • tcallahan

    totally timeless record. why isn't the real cover here?

    7 fév. 2009 Répondre
  • adiosmuchachos

    For me there was no better album in the history. When I listen to it I feel this world can't be real. It's just another dimension.

    25 jan. 2009 Répondre
  • Blisskf192


    23 oct. 2008 Répondre
  • Terrasidius

    Awesome album! :D

    31 oct. 2007 Répondre
  • bzzzp

    slider is still the biggest beat in my town.

    10 sept. 2007 Répondre
  • Theartofstu

    Stick this album on and watch the clouds go by on a windy day /o/

    6 avr. 2007 Répondre

Top Auditeurs