Hold Your Breath

The Conglomerate
Date de sortie
1 oct. 2009
Durée de lecture
10 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 Another Hot Day 4:13 752
2 Cherry 6:10 552
3 No Imagination 4:56 519
4 Yakini (The Last Gorilla) 5:32 93
5 Theme 1:30 1 234
6 One Star Hotel 9:57 2 143
7 A Thief in the Garden 3:19 91
8 Fish 6:53 1 263
9 Hold Your Breath 4:53 452
10 Wind-Up Song 2:04 113

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

4 035auditeurs en tout
17 064scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session Last.fm ou S'inscrire.
  • omberzombie

    to cut down some confusion: This album had 2 releases. 1st release was what was listed here - it was pre-press and hand burnt from the masters with the artwork as shown on here. About 50 were made in total. I have one, and I think Ollie has 3 or 4 left. Before you ask, they're not for sale at this time. 2nd release is the one that most people have. 2 tracks were edited (One Star, No Imagination) and the hidden track at the end of wind up song was removed (commonly referred to as Conglomerate Bitches). The new artwork was scanned from the 1st release, hence the lovely stippled effect, which is an artefact from the paper used for the 1st release.

    23 mai 2009 Répondre
  • fazza_92

    One Star Hotel, ftw!

    3 avr. 2009 Répondre
  • sellick666

    Any way to edit this page? I scanned the proper cover art... i wish to add it. Also, track 5 is entitled "Theme", not "String Theme".

    3 avr. 2009 Répondre
  • mikekay

    umm...my life would probably be complete if we got to hear the whole version of no imagination. any chance?

    14 août 2007 Répondre

Top Auditeurs