Truelove's Gutter

Date de sortie
18 sept. 2009
Durée de lecture
8 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 As The Dawn Breaks 4:35 16 884
2 Open Up Your Door 4:42 21 270
3 Ashes On The Fire 4:24 14 343
4 Remorse Code 9:51 15 049
5 Don't Get Hung Up In Your Soul 4:17 14 089
6 Soldier On 6:50 11 704
7 For Your Lover Give Some Time 5:37 13 726
8 Don't You Cry 10:40 10 010

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

31 351auditeurs en tout
437 824scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • deica_

    One of my all-time favorites, and even after four years it's still mind blowing. Beautiful piece of music <3

    20 oct. 2013 Répondre
  • language-game

    Amazing album. So simple, yet so touching and emotional.

    29 déc. 2012 Répondre
  • ptinski

    "For Your Lover Give Some Time" it breaks your heart <3 what genius with word-pairings.

    5 août 2012 Répondre
  • Akayz7

    @billy-o talk about judging an album by the cover.

    27 déc. 2011 Répondre
  • lilywildchild

    Absolutely stunning album!

    23 jui. 2011 Répondre
  • Owls2k

    What an incredible album.

    22 mars 2010 Répondre

    Great, especially Soldier on, which is just... no words

    20 jan. 2010 Répondre
  • SteQ

    B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L .......... this makes your soul cry

    12 jan. 2010 Répondre
  • mikeinbed

    This has been a slow grower, absolutely phenomenal album. I disagree about the whole album art thing, that award goes to Lady's Bridge.. which was a bit naff, oh and Low edges was a bit crap too.

    29 nov. 2009 Répondre
  • Billy-o

    Agree with Beat C below. I very nearly didn't buy the album it's such a bad cover. Glad I did though - What an album! His voice gets stronger with every album. Absolutely love it!

    11 nov. 2009 Répondre
  • karmapanda

    Melodias fantasticas!!!!! un aplauso y un bravo!!! por que se lo merece, toca el alma de muchos.

    26 oct. 2009 Répondre
  • CobaltGreen

    All that is gold does not glitter, Not all those who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost. From the ashes a fire shall be woken, A light from the shadows shall spring; Renewed shall be blade that was broken, The crownless again shall be king

    21 oct. 2009 Répondre
  • Beat_C

    fantastic music (but butt-ugly cover art).

    20 oct. 2009 Répondre
  • MeaninglessRing

    Lovely album, he played the whole thing at the Bridgewater Hall gig I went on Friday, his voice took me to a little dreamland I think.

    7 oct. 2009 Répondre
  • justinng

    Reviewed this album here

    29 sept. 2009 Répondre
  • KeithJones


    26 sept. 2009 Répondre
  • VelBG

    Another step ahead for mr. Hawley!

    22 sept. 2009 Répondre
  • blue_sky_blues

    Amazing album, loving it more with each listen.

    16 sept. 2009 Répondre

Top Auditeurs