You Can Have What You Want

Memphis Industries
Durée de lecture
10 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 Once We Walked In The Sunlight 5:08 19 346
2 Dictator's Lament 3:01 9 089
3 The Machine Will Tell Us So 5:44 16 153
4 A Peculiar Hallelujah 3:03 15 172
5 Jet Plane 5:00 11 313
6 Dead Love 4:16 14 442
7 Future Primitive 4:24 35 926
8 You Can Have What You Want 2:51 17 919
9 The Void 4:48 13 173
10 The Wolf 2:55 12 061

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

37 658auditeurs en tout
493 626scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • ItsmeDeenie


    27 avr. 17h56m Répondre
  • alexaultman

    One of my favorite albums, right here. The thing I love about this album is that it took a completely different direction from the 2007 release, "Can't Go Back," which was complete acoustic instrumentation, to this album, which has a lot of droning organ chords which are the backbone for the melody (at least on most of the tracks). Very somber chord progressions, much different than the bittersweet sounding melodies and progressions on the previous album. I wonder what the next Papercuts album will sound like? I really liked Fading Parade, so I'm excited to hear the next one.

    19 oct. 2012 Répondre
  • y2penni

    really underrated album

    2 oct. 2010 Répondre
  • aftermgates

    There is no such thing as too chill.

    22 déc. 2009 Répondre
  • Standingonair66

    one of my favorite albums of the year, amazing cover art too

    20 déc. 2009 Répondre
  • MrUniversalMind

    Too chill.

    22 août 2009 Répondre
  • sunnychick

    What a beautiful album; haunting and chilled. Not an indifferent track on it, either.

    26 mai 2009 Répondre

Top Auditeurs