Universal Music India Ltd.
Date de sortie
22 sept. 2011
Durée de lecture
3 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 Sad But True (@Live Earth) 5:53 83
2 Nothing Else Matters (@Live Earth) 6:41 179
3 Enter Sandman (@Live Earth) 6:21 60

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

875 122auditeurs en tout
18 837 386scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • Pollepard

    3 songs? FUCK OFF!

    9 nov. 19h26m Répondre
  • fabricioscabbia

    Wherever I May Roam !!!

    14 sept. 13h35m Répondre
  • Scstechr

    what happened with the tracklist????

    28 août 5h04m Répondre
  • versionfiv

    how can people get so outraged and post comments online about said outrage due to a few random strangers on the internets' personal opinions about a music record, whether those opinions are legitimate or not?

    10 août 12h52m Répondre
  • SweetsInBlood

    Not as good as Ride the Lightning or Master of Puppets but still a good album.

    25 jui. 10h08m Répondre

    why 3 songs???????

    11 mai 17h25m Répondre
  • Grycho

    Disgustingly underrated by elitists like some of the twats below me. Not as well-composed as their previous albums, certainly... but to just call it a straight-up BAD ALBUM and leave it at that? Fucking seriously? How can people be so narrow-minded?

    10 mai 5h58m Répondre
  • OcellatedGod

    Bubblegum pop garbage.

    16 avr. 0h52m Répondre
  • kashmirowy_sok

    Kids are crying becouse for them band has to play the same shit all over again for 40 years ripping off themselves and keep being heavy as fuck cause ballads suck :(

    2 avr. 14h29m Répondre
  • kashmirowy_sok

    This isnt hard metal its HEAVY ROCK

    2 avr. 14h28m Répondre
  • FrameBuster

    Someone should fix the tracklist.

    14 mars 8h45m Répondre
  • MegaDave89

    Sad But True is the best song from METALLICAs selftitled album END OF STORY!

    20 fév. 19h05m Répondre
  • hadomaru

    This isn't hard rock bro. It's Heavy Metal.

    15 jan. 20h28m Répondre

    This album is good, in relative terms to other Hard Rock bands. This album is horrible (along with every succeeding album) in relative terms to Metallica's first 4 Thrash Metal Masterpieces. Some say its their last good album. I say its their first bad album. To each their own I suppose. Holier than Thou and Of Wolf and Man are the only songs I like on this album. While I will give credit to Metallica that they make better Hard Rock than other bands in the genre, I do not want to hear Hard Rock from Metallica. I want to hear Thrash Metal. At least Testament and Exodus are still making quality thrashing albums.

    13 jan. 23h35m Répondre
  • Jahred15

    How isn't this metal?

    13 jan. 4h48m Répondre
  • jpzitoleopold

    The first half is good, the other is shit

    23 déc. 2013 Répondre
  • MegaDave89

    Now i listen on this album, i like somehow, the first half is 4,5/5 after Of Wolf A Man 3/5

    23 nov. 2013 Répondre
  • KrossPoison

    Good album, stop crying children.

    10 nov. 2013 Répondre
  • Razors15

    This album is suck. It doesn't have thrash-ballad song like One, doesn't have kick ass solo, doesn't have thrashy sound and not much different with Load and St. Anger. Death Magnetic is better ! Why? because Metallica turns commercial Rating for this album 4.5/10

    9 nov. 2013 Répondre
  • dAdriano


    29 oct. 2013 Répondre
  • Voir les 711 shouts

Écoutent en ce moment

Top Auditeurs