Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Date de sortie
28 août 2009
Durée de lecture
12 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 Njord 6:14 35 849
2 My Destiny 4:13 50 343
3 Emerald Island 5:23 33 600
4 Take The Devil In Me 3:48 17 507
5 Scarborough Fair 4:02 19 385
6 Through Our Veins 3:38 15 518
7 Irish Rain 3:59 16 430
8 Northbound 4:21 37 958
9 Ragnarok 5:09 14 715
10 Morgenland 2:51 13 522
11 The Holy Bond 3:38 13 696
12 Froyas Theme 8:19 4 160

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

74 208auditeurs en tout
1 150 841scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • Abetancourt_

    Njord is so epic!

    26 août 2013 Répondre
  • maryfox30

    muito show as musicas

    24 mai 2012 Répondre
  • frummel

    @Goldfaden...very good album...Thanx !♥!

    2 août 2011 Répondre
  • Neytiri_

    Now Meredead is their best album to date. :) Then its Njord

    5 mai 2011 Répondre
  • adelinadarkstar

    Their best album to date

    18 mars 2011 Répondre
  • Neytiri_

    My favorite album of theirs so far

    16 mars 2011 Répondre
  • WildPork

    Since Vinland Saga is one of my favourite albums, I was worried that Leaves' Eyes might change their style or not make an album anywhere near as good. But the only difference is that there are more male vocals and it is more epic. I'm not a fan of the male vocals, but being epic is obviously a good thing.

    15 jan. 2011 Répondre
  • nDroae

    I've come to realize that my main problem with this album is its lack of any kind of conclusion... it just sort of ends. Maybe it would help if we knew the words to the spoken part of Froya's Theme, but still, musically it just doesn't feel like a conclusion. It would be nice if the next album complements Njord as a sort of second half of a whole :)

    12 déc. 2010 Répondre
  • PrinceOfOctober

    The cover is great

    11 nov. 2010 Répondre
  • waxear

    This CD must be optimized for this:

    23 jui. 2010 Répondre
  • lfml_1

    "You are listening to the new Leaves' Eyes album 'Nord'" :P

    18 jui. 2010 Répondre
  • musicdreamer11

    I wonder if anyone knows who's done the mixing/mastering on this album? A grossly sickening overuse of over-compression/limiting...Utterly squashed, flat and heavily clipped....distorted, terrible production sorry...This needs to be remastered (amongst many, many others), is it going to be remastered? I am really utterly fed up of the cursed destructinve Loudness Wars...Beautiful music destroyed by crappy mastering, just real sad!....*sigh* :(

    8 avr. 2010 Répondre
  • nuvemroxa

    I guess I didn't find this band anything special before, but now I really like this album. :D

    22 mars 2010 Répondre
  • drmors

    This is a great album! (it even got 4 out of 5 stars in Kerrang mag). The growls and add contrast and depth.

    13 mars 2010 Répondre
  • Voronushka

    Слушаю их впервые. Чёткого мнения ещё нет, но мне нравится их звучание... очень нравится.

    21 fév. 2010 Répondre
  • mfincredible

    great album

    27 déc. 2009 Répondre
  • Mosay

    At last I had some time to listen Njord attentilvely and I have to say that I'm amazed about how big is their progress. I never was a big fan of their, but if their future reeleases will be as good as Njord for sure I would be.

    12 déc. 2009 Répondre
  • nDroae

    That's the limited edition... this is the regular album listing. :)

    7 déc. 2009 Répondre
  • korg_

    Their best!!

    12 nov. 2009 Répondre
  • Wanko1

    A good album!!!

    5 nov. 2009 Répondre
  • Voir les 60 shouts

Écoutent en ce moment

Top Auditeurs