Analog Heart

Deluxe Records
Date de sortie
6 mai 2006
Durée de lecture
10 titres
Longueur de l'album


Tous les tags

Plus de tags

Liste des titres

    Titre     Durée Auditeurs
1 Straight Ahead 4:13 4 455
2 Don't Say A Word 4:36 5 257
3 Fall Back Into Me 3:34 5 365
4 The Truth 4:47 4 549
5 Searchlights 4:28 3 901
6 Porcelain 3:37 4 149
7 Stitches 4:03 3 836
8 Let Go 3:19 3 988
9 Makeover 3:37 4 155
10 Silver 4:21 4 161

À propos de cet album

Nous n'avons pas encore de description pour cet album. Envie de nous donner un coup de main ?

Autres sorties

Tendance d'écoute

9 870auditeurs en tout
451 828scrobbles en tout
Tendances récentes des auditeurs :

Explorer plus en détails


Ajouter un commentaire. Ouvrir une session ou S'inscrire.
  • latinalovescook

    Listening to this beauty all over again. wow!! the songs still speak to me after all this time. David Cook is a genius! =)

    13 août 2012 Répondre
  • temaradio

    I love this entire album. It is one of my favorites. It is full of great melodies.

    11 août 2012 Répondre
  • ladynsearch

    A David Cook classic!

    30 mai 2012 Répondre
  • DavidRocks08

    Love all of David Cooks music..He is so amazing!! Can not wait for his tour to start!! So Excited!!

    20 sept. 2011 Répondre
  • Irisydc

    Love Analog Heart, I only wish he would release this album someday. Please, David...

    1 sept. 2011 Répondre
  • QuilaTQN

    Love this album so much. Stitches and Porcelain might be my favorites with everything else a close third!

    17 août 2011 Répondre
  • ladynsearch

    Such an original album. David wrote, arranged and played most of the instruments on his first independent effort. My favorites are Porcelain and Makeover. :)

    6 août 2011 Répondre
  • Incipit9

    David says download AH and share with three friends - we say download AH and make a donation to the ACS or the Race4 Hope, or ABC2, since we can't buy it - but get the music out there."Straight Ahead" "Porcelain", "Silver" and "Let Go" may be my fav's but the rest of the album is also superior. IMO

    4 août 2011 Répondre
  • nmann123

    Huge album-amazingly good.

    4 août 2011 Répondre
  • luckyduck_lv

    I really wish you could still purchase this album. It is evident that Mr. Cook was destined for greatness in this solo effort released before his season on Idol. He is a gifted songwriter and a great musician. It was always a treat when he would play Straight Ahead in concert. My favorites from Analog Heart are The Truth, Let Go, Silver and Fall back into me.

    31 jui. 2011 Répondre
  • latinalovescook

    I'm so happy I discovered David Cook on American Idol. He sure was the most talented contestant that year. I discovered Analog Heart after he won the show and was blown away. I still listen and enjoy each song.

    27 jui. 2011 Répondre
  • Zillablue

    I've loved this CD since I bought it from the artist after a local show. All these years later, DC still knows who he is and how to rock!

    26 jui. 2011 Répondre
  • saturninebear

    Still loving this CD so much. It's criminal that it isn't available to more people.

    13 mai 2011 Répondre
  • shameless-

    Straight Ahead <3 [2]

    30 avr. 2011 Répondre
  • latinalovescook

    2 years later and it's still on rotation on my iPod. love it!

    18 sept. 2010 Répondre
  • baltax17

    Straight Ahead <3

    1 avr. 2010 Répondre
  • giulyarg

    this Cd it's amazing... great!!!

    31 mars 2009 Répondre
  • saturninebear

    I love this CD!!!!!! Get is released to the audience it deserves. To surpress it is a crime.

    24 jan. 2009 Répondre
  • CioffDogg

    This is such a great album. I like every one of the tracks in some way -- true it's pretty much a generic '00s alt-rock album, but I don't think that takes away from it at all. I enjoy it and I hope Cook's first album post-Idol can live up to this even though I doubt it will.

    6 nov. 2008 Répondre
  • KCchopper25

    can't wiat to hear it

    21 sept. 2008 Répondre
  • Voir les 29 shouts

Top Auditeurs