Mehata Sentimental Legend - Noum Zeccyou


29 oct. 2011, 10h57m

Mehatas music explores the subconscious boundaries between light and shadow, vision and hearing, death and rebirth. In a radical fusion of old Japanese ritual music and futuristic psychedelic noise, Mehatas ethereal soundscapes express the transitory states of mind experienced in the fleeting moments when leaving reality and entering a dream, opening the doors to a new era of music from Japan. In his album Noum Zeccyou, the super-future is thus united with the super-past.

01 Noum Hisyou Jyaodori
02 Noum Hinowa Hagoromo
03 Noum Showa Kourin
04 Noum Rinsetsu Shidare
05 Noum Rinsetsu Izumo
06 Theme of Mehata Sentimental Legend
07 Noum Zeccyou
08 Noum Inei Ato
09 Noum Inei Tenshow
10 Noum Hayou Yuuhi

available at:


Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).