The NEW Atom Sounds Compilation - OUT NOW!


2 mai 2009, 11h09m

We are proud to announce that the second Atom Sounds Compilation Vol 2 album has now started hitting the stores, the album features 13 tracks from a selection of our artists, including CLING, Julia's Window, William, Northcape, Sunburn In Cyprus, Remergence feat Corrientes, The Gonzo Project, Juliiet, Anonimix, Carlos Wilde, Damien Project, dcallen and The Darchives ..

You can currently get the album from the following stores:

3. ShockHound
4. Lala
5. Rhapsody
6. iTunes (Just Added)
7. eMusic (Just Added)
8. Amie Street (Just Added)
9. LimeWire Store - Just Added


  • northcape

    Great news, thanks for including my stuff!

    2 mai 2009, 13h37m
  • Remergence

    Great to have you aboard ;)

    3 mai 2009, 13h13m
  • Corrientesmusic

    Awesome!! -ev

    4 mai 2009, 2h29m
  • Remergence

    We're hoping to have the album up on iTunes globally very soon ;)

    11 mai 2009, 9h06m
  • Remergence

    Ok everyone, it is now officially up on iTunes

    15 mai 2009, 9h32m
  • Remergence

    Ooo another update, now on eMusic

    19 mai 2009, 9h19m
  • Remergence

    Now also available from Amie Street

    30 mai 2009, 19h47m
  • Corrientesmusic

    Wow! So cool that it's available in so many different places!! -ev

    20 juin 2009, 22h35m
  • Remergence

    And the latest news is, that it should be available soon from the Limewire store ;)

    23 juin 2009, 17h27m
  • Remergence

    Ok everyone, the release is now available at the Limewire store ;)

    27 juin 2009, 13h50m
Voir les 10 commentaires
Ajouter un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous (c'est gratuit).