• [Utilisateur supprimé] a dit :...
    • Utilisateur
    • 8 nov. 2006, 22h00m

Hi there

This is the perfect thread to introduce yourself, so please don't be shy ;]

Tell us about why you love writing and recieving letters, or about yourself if you want to

I have been writing to pen pals for about 10 years now and I still love it... You just can't compare the feeling you get when you recieve this wonderful piece of paper, it's amazing.

• Utilisateur
    • 9 nov. 2006, 9h13m
    I like letters because the feeling of paper in my hands is ace. Also, I love the fact that somebody spend some time to write something down with his own hands. And I kinda like reading hand written things :) Yep, I do like letters and stuff. *nods*

Gah. Now I gotta write something :D

• I like letters since i received one two days after All saints day, was a cool feeling to see something that was written with love. Kinda strange, but i like this new feeling very much :D.

• Lukas1404 a dit :...
    • Utilisateur
    • 28 nov. 2006, 1h14m
    I like writing letters to my friends because it´s easier for me to tell them how I think of things or occasionally how I am feeling at that time. If you speak out a word, you can never take it back, and words can have great power sometimes. They could hurt people, heal people, or make people happy. But when you write, you can read the words yourself before they go out to people. Your writing can become less emotional or less tempered depending on your words. You can also erase words, which means you can express exactly how you feel or think.

I hope my english is readable.

Lukas

• liebling a dit :...
    • Utilisateur
    • 8 déc. 2006, 23h41m
    Oh hello. I am new.

I thought this was an interesting group because it's actually inside of an online community. :)