Hee Haw

Adhérer Partager

11 membres| Laisser un shout

Leader : NordicByNature
Politique d'adhésion : Approbation du propriétaire
Créé le : 7 nov. 2009
Description :
Hee Haw was an American television variety show featuring country music and humor.



Hosted by Buck Owens and Roy Clark, Hee Haw was known for its cornpone style of humor, recurring characters and sketches, and performances of country, bluegrass, and gospel music.



Find Hee Haw on your dial! Classic Hee Haw episodes now anchor the Sunday night lineup on RFD-TV, 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, and 5pm PST. RFD-TV is channel 231 on Dish Network, and 345 on DirecTV. RFD is offered to all cable systems in the United States and Canada - If it's not on yours, call your local cable operator and request it. Not sure? Search here!

Lire le classement des groupes

Nouveaux membres (11)

Voir tous les membres

Activité récente

  • Un utilisateur supprimé a rejoint ce groupe. septembre 2012
  • davidn87 a quitté ce groupe. août 2012